The Presidents & Prime Ministers

The Presidents & Prime Ministers

LBC
  • Episodes 104
  • About
Donald Trump

Donald Trump

new
Published At Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Time 1 heure
Barack Obama

Barack Obama

Published At Monday, July 18, 2022 Time 53 minutes
Gerald Ford

Gerald Ford

Published At Monday, May 2, 2022 Time 36 minutes
James Madison

James Madison

Published At Monday, April 18, 2022 Time 48 minutes
John Adams

John Adams

Published At Monday, March 28, 2022 Time 39 minutes
Bill Clinton

Bill Clinton

Published At Monday, March 21, 2022 Time 49 minutes
James Monroe

James Monroe

Published At Monday, February 28, 2022 Time 42 minutes
George W Bush

George W Bush

Published At Monday, February 21, 2022 Time 40 minutes
James K. Polk

James K. Polk

Published At Monday, January 31, 2022 Time 31 minutes
John Tyler

John Tyler

Published At Monday, December 27, 2021 Time 23 minutes
Andrew Jackson

Andrew Jackson

Published At Monday, December 6, 2021 Time 46 minutes
Ronald Reagan

Ronald Reagan

Published At Monday, November 29, 2021 Time 48 minutes
Jimmy Carter

Jimmy Carter

Published At Monday, November 22, 2021 Time 49 minutes
Boris Johnson

Boris Johnson

Published At Monday, November 15, 2021 Time 53 minutes
Earl Grey

Earl Grey

Published At Monday, October 18, 2021 Time 30 minutes
John Major

John Major

Published At Monday, September 20, 2021 Time 1 heure
Harold Wilson

Harold Wilson

Published At Monday, September 6, 2021 Time 1 heure
Tony Blair

Tony Blair

Published At Monday, August 30, 2021 Time 55 minutes
Henry Pelham

Henry Pelham

Published At Monday, August 16, 2021 Time 26 minutes
Edward Heath

Edward Heath

Published At Monday, August 2, 2021 Time 38 minutes
David Cameron

David Cameron

Published At Monday, July 12, 2021 Time 44 minutes
H H Asquith

H H Asquith

Published At Monday, June 14, 2021 Time 49 minutes
Lord North

Lord North

Published At Monday, April 5, 2021 Time 52 minutes
Gordon Brown

Gordon Brown

Published At Monday, March 1, 2021 Time 55 minutes
Clement Attlee

Clement Attlee

Published At Monday, February 1, 2021 Time 59 minutes
Theresa May

Theresa May

Published At Monday, November 23, 2020 Time 36 minutes